The Gray Man Tamil Movie Download [HD,FULL HD, 4K]

error: Content is protected !!

$(document).ready(function() {
$( & #39;img# closed & #39;).click(function(){$(&# 39;# bl_banner & #39;).hide(90);});});

var timeout_result;
function show_wpcp_message(smessage)
{
if (smessage !== “”)
{
var smessage_text=”<span>Alert: </span>”+smessage;
document.getElementById(“wpcp-error-message”).innerHTML = smessage_text;
document.getElementById(“wpcp-error-message”).className = “msgmsg-box-wpcp warning-wpcp showme”;
clearTimeout(timeout_result);
timeout_result = setTimeout(hide_message, 3000);
}
}
function hide_message()
{
document.getElementById(“wpcp-error-message”).className = “msgmsg-box-wpcp warning-wpcp hideme”;
}

window.addEventListener( ‘load’, function() {
document.querySelectorAll( ‘link’ ).forEach( function( e ) {‘not all’ === e.media && e.dataset.media && ( e.media = e.dataset.media, delete e.dataset.media );} );
var e = document.getElementById( ‘jetpack-boost-critical-css’ );
e && ( e.media=”not all” );
} );

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-includes/js/dist/vendor/regenerator-runtime.min.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-includes/js/dist/vendor/wp-polyfill.min.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/themes/rishi_1.1.5/customizer-builder/dist/events/events.js

var rishi_companion_data = {“public_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-content\/plugins\/rishi-companion\/\/assets\/build\/”};

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/rishi-companion/assets/build/publicJS.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/rishi-companion/assets/build/postsTab.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/rishi-companion/assets/public/js/jquery.fancybox.js

var RishiCompanionCustom = {“lightbox”:”yes”};

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/rishi-companion/assets/public/js/custom.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/breeze/assets/js/js-front-end/breeze-lazy-load.min.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/jetpack-boost/jetpack_vendor/automattic/jetpack-lazy-images/dist/intersection-observer.js

var jetpackLazyImagesL10n = {“loading_warning”:”Images are still loading. Please cancel your print and try again.”};

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/plugins/jetpack-boost/jetpack_vendor/automattic/jetpack-lazy-images/dist/lazy-images.js

var rishi__cb_localizations = {“gradients”:[{“name”:”Vivid cyan blue to vivid purple”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgba(6,147,227,1) 0%,rgb(155,81,224) 100%)”,”slug”:”vivid-cyan-blue-to-vivid-purple”},{“name”:”Light green cyan to vivid green cyan”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(122,220,180) 0%,rgb(0,208,130) 100%)”,”slug”:”light-green-cyan-to-vivid-green-cyan”},{“name”:”Luminous vivid amber to luminous vivid orange”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgba(252,185,0,1) 0%,rgba(255,105,0,1) 100%)”,”slug”:”luminous-vivid-amber-to-luminous-vivid-orange”},{“name”:”Luminous vivid orange to vivid red”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgba(255,105,0,1) 0%,rgb(207,46,46) 100%)”,”slug”:”luminous-vivid-orange-to-vivid-red”},{“name”:”Cool to warm spectrum”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(74,234,220) 0%,rgb(151,120,209) 20%,rgb(207,42,186) 40%,rgb(238,44,130) 60%,rgb(251,105,98) 80%,rgb(254,248,76) 100%)”,”slug”:”cool-to-warm-spectrum”},{“name”:”Blush light purple”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(255,206,236) 0%,rgb(152,150,240) 100%)”,”slug”:”blush-light-purple”},{“name”:”Blush bordeaux”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(254,205,165) 0%,rgb(254,45,45) 50%,rgb(107,0,62) 100%)”,”slug”:”blush-bordeaux”},{“name”:”Luminous dusk”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(255,203,112) 0%,rgb(199,81,192) 50%,rgb(65,88,208) 100%)”,”slug”:”luminous-dusk”},{“name”:”Pale ocean”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(255,245,203) 0%,rgb(182,227,212) 50%,rgb(51,167,181) 100%)”,”slug”:”pale-ocean”},{“name”:”Electric grass”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(202,248,128) 0%,rgb(113,206,126) 100%)”,”slug”:”electric-grass”},{“name”:”Midnight”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(2,3,129) 0%,rgb(40,116,252) 100%)”,”slug”:”midnight”},{“name”:”Juicy Peach”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #ffecd2 0%, #fcb69f 100%)”,”slug”:”juicy-peach”},{“name”:”Young Passion”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #ff8177 0%, #ff867a 0%, #ff8c7f 21%, #f99185 52%, #cf556c 78%, #b12a5b 100%)”,”slug”:”young-passion”},{“name”:”True Sunset”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #fa709a 0%, #fee140 100%)”,”slug”:”true-sunset”},{“name”:”Morpheus Den”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #30cfd0 0%, #330867 100%)”,”slug”:”morpheus-den”},{“name”:”Plum Plate”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg, #667eea 0%, #764ba2 100%)”,”slug”:”plum-plate”},{“name”:”Aqua Splash”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(15deg, #13547a 0%, #80d0c7 100%)”,”slug”:”aqua-splash”},{“name”:”Love Kiss”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #ff0844 0%, #ffb199 100%)”,”slug”:”love-kiss”},{“name”:”New Retrowave”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #3b41c5 0%, #a981bb 49%, #ffc8a9 100%)”,”slug”:”new-retrowave”},{“name”:”Plum Bath”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #cc208e 0%, #6713d2 100%)”,”slug”:”plum-bath”},{“name”:”High Flight”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #0acffe 0%, #495aff 100%)”,”slug”:”high-flight”},{“name”:”Teen Party”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #FF057C 0%, #8D0B93 50%, #321575 100%)”,”slug”:”teen-party”},{“name”:”Fabled Sunset”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #231557 0%, #44107A 29%, #FF1361 67%, #FFF800 100%)”,”slug”:”fabled-sunset”},{“name”:”Arielle Smile”,”gradient”:”radial-gradient(circle 248px at center, #16d9e3 0%, #30c7ec 47%, #46aef7 100%)”,”slug”:”arielle-smile”},{“name”:”Itmeo Branding”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(180deg, #2af598 0%, #009efd 100%)”,”slug”:”itmeo-branding”},{“name”:”Deep Blue”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #6a11cb 0%, #2575fc 100%)”,”slug”:”deep-blue”},{“name”:”Strong Bliss”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #f78ca0 0%, #f9748f 19%, #fd868c 60%, #fe9a8b 100%)”,”slug”:”strong-bliss”},{“name”:”Sweet Period”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #3f51b1 0%, #5a55ae 13%, #7b5fac 25%, #8f6aae 38%, #a86aa4 50%, #cc6b8e 62%, #f18271 75%, #f3a469 87%, #f7c978 100%)”,”slug”:”sweet-period”},{“name”:”Purple Division”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #7028e4 0%, #e5b2ca 100%)”,”slug”:”purple-division”},{“name”:”Cold Evening”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #0c3483 0%, #a2b6df 100%, #6b8cce 100%, #a2b6df 100%)”,”slug”:”cold-evening”},{“name”:”Mountain Rock”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #868f96 0%, #596164 100%)”,”slug”:”mountain-rock”},{“name”:”Desert Hump”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #c79081 0%, #dfa579 100%)”,”slug”:”desert-hump”},{“name”:”Eternal Constance”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #09203f 0%, #537895 100%)”,”slug”:”ethernal-constance”},{“name”:”Happy Memories”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-60deg, #ff5858 0%, #f09819 100%)”,”slug”:”happy-memories”},{“name”:”Grown Early”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #0ba360 0%, #3cba92 100%)”,”slug”:”grown-early”},{“name”:”Morning Salad”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #B7F8DB 0%, #50A7C2 100%)”,”slug”:”morning-salad”},{“name”:”Night Call”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #AC32E4 0%, #7918F2 48%, #4801FF 100%)”,”slug”:”night-call”},{“name”:”Mind Crawl”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #473B7B 0%, #3584A7 51%, #30D2BE 100%)”,”slug”:”mind-crawl”},{“name”:”Angel Care”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #FFE29F 0%, #FFA99F 48%, #FF719A 100%)”,”slug”:”angel-care”},{“name”:”Juicy Cake”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #e14fad 0%, #f9d423 100%)”,”slug”:”juicy-cake”},{“name”:”Rich Metal”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to right, #d7d2cc 0%, #304352 100%)”,”slug”:”rich-metal”},{“name”:”Mole Hall”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-20deg, #616161 0%, #9bc5c3 100%)”,”slug”:”mole-hall”},{“name”:”Cloudy Knoxville”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(120deg, #fdfbfb 0%, #ebedee 100%)”,”slug”:”cloudy-knoxville”},{“name”:”Very light gray to cyan bluish gray”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg,rgb(238,238,238) 0%,rgb(169,184,195) 100%)”,”slug”:”very-light-gray-to-cyan-bluish-gray”},{“name”:”Soft Grass”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #c1dfc4 0%, #deecdd 100%)”,”slug”:”soft-grass”},{“name”:”Saint Petersburg”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg, #f5f7fa 0%, #c3cfe2 100%)”,”slug”:”saint-petersburg”},{“name”:”Everlasting Sky”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(135deg, #fdfcfb 0%, #e2d1c3 100%)”,”slug”:”everlasting-sky”},{“name”:”Kind Steel”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-20deg, #e9defa 0%, #fbfcdb 100%)”,”slug”:”kind-steel”},{“name”:”Over Sun”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(60deg, #abecd6 0%, #fbed96 100%)”,”slug”:”over-sun”},{“name”:”Premium White”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #d5d4d0 0%, #d5d4d0 1%, #eeeeec 31%, #efeeec 75%, #e9e9e7 100%)”,”slug”:”premium-white”},{“name”:”Clean Mirror”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(45deg, #93a5cf 0%, #e4efe9 100%)”,”slug”:”clean-mirror”},{“name”:”Wild Apple”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #d299c2 0%, #fef9d7 100%)”,”slug”:”wild-apple”},{“name”:”Snow Again”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #e6e9f0 0%, #eef1f5 100%)”,”slug”:”snow-again”},{“name”:”Confident Cloud”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #dad4ec 0%, #dad4ec 1%, #f3e7e9 100%)”,”slug”:”confident-cloud”},{“name”:”Glass Water”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(to top, #dfe9f3 0%, white 100%)”,”slug”:”glass-water”},{“name”:”Perfect White”,”gradient”:”linear-gradient(-225deg, #E3FDF5 0%, #FFE6FA 100%)”,”slug”:”perfect-white”}],”is_dev_mode”:””,”is_companion_active”:”1″,”is_woocommerce_active”:””,”nonce”:”3bfdbcf0dd”,”public_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-content\/themes\/rishi_1.1.5\/customizer-builder\/dist\/”,”static_public_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-content\/themes\/rishi_1.1.5\/js\/”,”ajax_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php”,”rest_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-json\/”,”customizer_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-admin\/customize.php?autofocus”,”search_url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/search\/QUERY_STRING”,”show_more_text”:”Show more”,”dynamic_js_chunks”:[{“id”:”rishi_sticky_header”,”selector”:”header [data-sticky]”,”url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-content\/plugins\/rishi-companion\/assets\/build\/sticky.js”}]};
var rishi_custom = {“url”:”https:\/\/www.MovieMakerDigital.com\/wp-admin\/admin-ajax.php”,”startPage”:”1″,”maxPages”:”0″,”nextLink”:””,”autoLoad”:”numbered”,”bp_layout”:”classic”,”rtl”:””};

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-content/themes/rishi_1.1.5/customizer-builder/dist/main/main.js

https://www.MovieMakerDigital.com/wp-includes/js/comment-reply.min.js

ai_front = {“insertion_before”:”BEFORE”,”insertion_after”:”AFTER”,”insertion_prepend”:”PREPEND CONTENT”,”insertion_append”:”APPEND CONTENT”,”insertion_replace_content”:”REPLACE CONTENT”,”insertion_replace_element”:”REPLACE ELEMENT”,”visible”:”VISIBLE”,”hidden”:”HIDDEN”,”fallback”:”FALLBACK”,”automatically_placed”:”Automatically placed by AdSense Auto ads code”,”cancel”:”Cancel”,”use”:”Use”,”add”:”Add”,”parent”:”Parent”,”cancel_element_selection”:”Cancel element selection”,”select_parent_element”:”Select parent element”,”css_selector”:”CSS selector”,”use_current_selector”:”Use current selector”,”element”:”ELEMENT”,”path”:”PATH”,”selector”:”SELECTOR”};

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.